Keystones 3 Volume Set (paperback) (Copy)


Complete New Testament Series (Hardback & Softback)

Complete your checkout now and receive the entire series, as well as the bonuses.

These items ship free!

What you’ll receive in the mail:

  • Volume 1: The Four Gospels
  • Volume 2: Acts through Philemon
  • Volume 3: Hebrews through Revelation

You’ll receive immediate access to the following: 

  • PDF / eBook of The Expulsive Power of a New Affection
  • Forever access to the three introductory videos (login as often as you’d like from all of your devices, using your name and password)
  • Membership for 6 months in the Standfast Community Facebook group


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Keystones 3 Volume Set (paperback) (Copy)”

Your email address will not be published.